Jack and Rich; off to a happy place – 22/10/2011

After a 5:30am start and a full-on day at work – I like to take myself to a happy place…

The "Down" face of pleasure

It’s not something I do often but time and circumstances lead me to park right at the bottom of the 1:20 yesterday for some climbing repeats. 1 easy, 2 hard, 1 strengthy.

The "Up" face of pain

Then today, I headed out for one more with Jack. As he agreed, when you compare to Buffalo, this one’s a sinch…

Jack in the happy place

Leave a Reply

